douxiaqin2062 2016-04-10 09:24
浏览 357
已采纳

golang时区夏令时不起作用

I know that on 26 Oct, 2014 02:00am the clock should go backwards 1 hour, but I can't reproduce this using a simple golang program

const timeFormat = "2 Jan, 2006 3:04pm"

loc, err := time.LoadLocation("Europe/Moscow")
log.Print(loc, err)

testz , _ := time.ParseInLocation( timeFormat, "26 Oct, 2014 01:59am",  loc)
fmt.Println( testz , testz.UTC())
testz = testz.Add( time.Minute )
fmt.Println( testz , testz.UTC())
testz = testz.Add( time.Minute )
fmt.Println( testz , testz.UTC())

outputs

2014-10-26 01:59:00 +0300 MSK 2014-10-25 22:59:00 +0000 UTC
2014-10-26 02:00:00 +0300 MSK 2014-10-25 23:00:00 +0000 UTC
2014-10-26 02:01:00 +0300 MSK 2014-10-25 23:01:00 +0000 UTC

go 1.6, linux

  • 写回答

2条回答 默认 最新

  • dongnai3960 2016-04-13 06:07
    关注

    Given your output, it looks like this line:

    testz , _ := time.ParseInLocation(timeFormat, "26 Oct, 2014 01:59am", loc)
    

    ... is actually giving you the later of the two occurrences of 1:59am, given that it's showing an offset of +3. In other words, you're looking at three minutes of time an hour later than you want to be - starting nearly an hour after the daylight saving transition.

    You can change your code to start with an unambiguous value like this:

    testz, _ := time.ParseInLocation(timeFormat, "26 Oct, 2014 00:59am", loc)
    testz = testz.Add(time.Hour)
    

    I'd expect that to then show

    2014-10-26 01:59:00 +0400 MSK 2014-10-25 21:59:00 +0000 UTC
    2014-10-26 01:00:00 +0300 MSK 2014-10-25 22:00:00 +0000 UTC
    2014-10-26 01:01:00 +0300 MSK 2014-10-25 22:01:00 +0000 UTC
    

    (I haven't tried this, as I don't have Go installed - but I'd expect it to work.)

    本回答被题主选为最佳回答 , 对您是否有帮助呢?
    评论
查看更多回答(1条)

报告相同问题?

悬赏问题

  • ¥15 Matlab在app上输入带有矩阵形式的初始条件发生错误
  • ¥15 CST仿真别人的模型结果仿真结果S参数完全不对
  • ¥15 误删注册表文件致win10无法开启
  • ¥15 请问在阿里云服务器中怎么利用数据库制作网站
  • ¥60 ESP32怎么烧录自启动程序
  • ¥50 html2canvas超出滚动条不显示
  • ¥15 java业务性能问题求解(sql,业务设计相关)
  • ¥15 52810 尾椎c三个a 写蓝牙地址
  • ¥15 elmos524.33 eeprom的读写问题
  • ¥15 用ADS设计一款的射频功率放大器